• <d />Jeremy Zick <a href='https://www.farinternational.com/team/jeremy-zick/'>View profile</a></div><div>President, FAR International</div>

    Jeremy Zick

    President, FAR International
    Jeremy currently serves as President of Lifeafar Holdings. Jeremy has spent the last nine years serving in various roles in growing the Company from a four-person team to the 100-plus person...
    View Profile
  • <d />Rich Holman <a href='https://www.farinternational.com/team/rich-holman/'>View profile</a></div><div>Founder / Director of Sales</div>

    Rich Holman

    Founder / Director of Sales
    Rich founded the Company in 2006, spending the first ten years of the Company’s history directing the sales and funding for the Company as well as strategically building the Company through its hiring...
    View Profile
  • <d />Joseph Greco <a href='https://www.farinternational.com/team/joseph-greco/'>View profile</a></div><div>Director of Investments</div>

    Joseph Greco

    Director of Investments
    Joe is currently serving as the Company's Chief Strategy Officer managing the Company's business strategy, partnerships and expansion plans. Joe has been with the Company for eight years...
    View Profile
  • <d />Andrew Campion <a href='https://www.farinternational.com/team/andrew-campion/'>View profile</a></div><div>Director of Technology</div>

    Andrew Campion

    Director of Technology
    Andrew is currently serving as the Chief Technology Officer for the Company and is responsible for the research, development and implementation of all software solutions, websites and third-party platforms...
    View Profile
  • <d />Monica Quintero <a href='https://www.farinternational.com/team/monica-quintero/'>View profile</a></div><div>Chief Operations Officer</div>

    Monica Quintero

    Chief Operations Officer
    Born and raised in Medellin, Monica studied engineering administration with a concentration in corporate finance. She later learned English in London, which cultivated an interest in working internationally
    View Profile
  • <d />Eric Berman <a href='https://www.farinternational.com/team/eric-berman/'>View profile</a></div><div>Executive Director of Investments</div>

    Eric Berman

    Executive Director of Investments
    Eric is currently serving as the Executive Director of Investments for the Company and is responsible for overall investment strategy and deal execution of acquisitions and development as well as placing...
    View Profile
  • <d />Cole Shepard <a href='https://www.farinternational.com/team/cole-shepard/'>View profile</a></div><div>Chief Financial Officer </div>

    Cole Shepard

    Chief Financial Officer
    Cole currently serves as the Company's Chief Financial Officer since 2018. Cole also currently serves, since 2015, as Director of Legacy Group Asset Management, a Colombia-based company specializing...
    View Profile
  • <d />Jason Bennett <a href='https://www.farinternational.com/team/jason-bennet/'>View profile</a></div><div>Director of Marketing</div>

    Jason Bennett

    Director of Marketing
    Jason Bennett is the new Director of Marketing for Lifeafar. He brings over 15 years of experience leading Fortune 500 brands, including senior executive positions at Gap Inc. where he was responsible...
    View Profile
  • <d />Adrian Beales <a href='https://www.farinternational.com/team/adrian-beales/'>View profile</a></div><div>Investment Funding Manager</div>

    Adrian Beales

    Investment Funding Manager
    Adrian, originally from Australia, leads the Company’s sales and investor relations division since 2018. Adrian brings 15 years of sales and customer relationship experience across large multinational corporations...
    View Profile
  • <d />Liseth Pelaez <a href='https://www.farinternational.com/team/liseth-pelaez/'>View profile</a></div><div>Residential Sales Manager</div>

    Liseth Pelaez

    Residential Sales Manager
    Liseth is a business management consultant with experience in commercial, customer service, and financial service sectors. She has worked with various NGO’s in Canada and in Colombia as a sales advisor
    View Profile
  • <d />Taylor Love <a href='https://www.farinternational.com/team/taylor-love/'>View profile</a></div><div>Research Analyst</div>

    Taylor Love

    Research Analyst
    Taylor is from Rye, New York. In 2016, he graduated from Bowdoin College with a degree in economics and shortly thereafter moved to Medellin in hopes of learning Spanish and segueing into the real estate industry.
    View Profile
  • <d />Sandra Campo <a href='https://www.farinternational.com/team/sandra-campo/'>View profile</a></div><div>Real Estate Advisor</div>

    Sandra Campo

    Real Estate Advisor
    Sandra was born in Medellin and studied communication and corporate relations at the Universidad de Medellin. In 2000, she set off for Miami where she worked as a real estate agent and mortgage broker.
    View Profile
  • <d />Luis Nieves <a href='https://www.farinternational.com/team/luis-nieves/'>View profile</a></div><div>Real Estate Advisor</div>

    Luis Nieves

    Real Estate Advisor
    Luis, a native New Yorker, has been working in the residential and commercial field for over two decades. Luis is looking forward to growing professionally with FAR International’s stellar sales team as a listing agent.
    View Profile
  • <d />Sebastian Acevedo <a href='https://www.farinternational.com/team/sebastian-acevedo/'>View profile</a></div><div>Listing Agent</div>

    Sebastian Acevedo

    Listing Agent
    Sebastian was born and raised in Medellin where he learned about the world’s different cultures and languages through music. He later studied business management and multimedia design.
    View Profile
  • <d />Carolina Cifuentes <a href='https://www.farinternational.com/team/carolina-cifuentes/'>View profile</a></div><div>Investments Coordinator</div>

    Carolina Cifuentes

    Investments Coordinator
    Carolina was born in the famous coffee region of Colombia. When she was still a teenager she moved to Spain, where she studied economics and international trade.
    View Profile
  • <d />Nathalia Padilla <a href='https://www.farinternational.com/team/nathalia-padilla/'>View profile</a></div><div>Investments Assistant</div>

    Nathalia Padilla

    Investments Assistant
    Nathalia Padilla was born in Barrancabermeja, Santander. She has been living in Medellin during 5 years, and is currently studying Law with emphasis in Business Law at Universidad de Medellin,
    View Profile
  • <d />Emmanuel Ruiz <a href='https://www.farinternational.com/team/emmanuel-ruiz/'>View profile</a></div><div>Attorney</div>

    Emmanuel Ruiz

    Attorney
    Emmanuel Ruiz is a lawyer with an emphasis on commercial law, he is a specialist in business law from Universidad de Medellin and studied English at the Universidad de Antioquia language center.
    View Profile
  • <d />Carlos Sandoval <a href='https://www.farinternational.com/team/carlos-sandoval/'>View profile</a></div><div>FADS Operations Manager</div>

    Carlos Sandoval

    FADS Operations Manager
    His professional experience includes marketing and sales management for architectural lighting projects based on LED technology. He comes to FAR International as project coordinator for FADS.
    View Profile
  • <d />Jose Restrepo <a href='https://www.farinternational.com/team/jose-restrepo/'>View profile</a></div><div>Regional Project Manager</div>

    Jose Restrepo

    Regional Project Manager
    Jose was born and raised in Medellin and studied civil engineering at the Universidad EAFIT. He later moved to Melbourne, Australia, where he gained substantial experience as an engineer.
    View Profile
  • <d />Carlos Agudelo <a href='https://www.farinternational.com/team/carlos-agudelo/'>View profile</a></div><div>Director of Design</div>

    Carlos Agudelo

    Director of Design
    Carlos is a bilingual architect born in Pawtucket, Rhode Island but raised in Medellin. In 2009, he earned his architectural degree from the Universidad San Buenaventura in Medellin.
    View Profile
  • <div>Camilo González <a href='https://www.farinternational.com/team/camilo-gonzalez/'>View profile</a></div><div>Architect</div>

    Camilo González

    Architect
    Camilo was born and raised in Colombia. He is a recent graduate of Universidad Santo Tomas, where he earned a degree in architecture. He counts traveling as one of his favorite pastimes.
    View Profile
  • <div>Natalia Sosa <a href='https://www.farinternational.com/team/natalia-sosa/'>View profile</a></div><div>Architect</div>

    Natalia Sosa

    Architect
    Natalia, originally from Medellin, studied architecture at Universidad Santo Tomas. She joins FAR International as one of our FAD’s architects.
    View Profile
  • <div>Pablo Moreno <a href='https://www.farinternational.com/team/pablo-moreno/'>View profile</a></div><div>Senior Construction Inspector</div>

    Pablo Moreno

    Senior Construction Inspector
    Pablo studied architecture at Universidad Santo Tomás in Medellin. He brings years of construction experience to FAR International.
    View Profile
  • <div>Eliseo Arango <a href='https://www.farinternational.com/team/eliseo-arango/'>View profile</a></div><div>Construction Inspector</div>

    Eliseo Arango

    Construction Inspector
    Eliseo is a committed and active individual in all areas of his life - he approaches outdoor activities with the same aplomb as he does new projects at work. While living in Brazil, he served as a construction auditor on several housing projects.
    View Profile
  • <div>Jose David Cadavid <a href='https://www.farinternational.com/team/jose-david-cadavid/'>View profile</a></div><div>Construction Coordinator</div>

    Jose David Cadavid

    Construction Coordinator
    Jose David comes from a family of Colombian architects and contractors. While living in the United States, he worked as a carpenter. After fourteen years of living abroad, he returned to Colombia and now works for FAR International as a construction manager.
    View Profile
  • <div>Francisco Mendoza <a href='https://www.farinternational.com/team/francisco-mendoza/'>View profile</a></div><div>PM Operations Manager</div>

    Francisco Mendoza

    PM Operations Manager
    Francisco studied touristic administration and is currently finishing up his marketing degree at Universidad de Medellin. He brings a fresh perspective in digital marketing and sales and events logistics to FAR International
    View Profile
  • <div>Eliana Guerra <a href='https://www.farinternational.com/team/eliana-guerra/'>View profile</a></div><div>PM Administrative Coordinator</div>

    Eliana Guerra

    PM Administrative Coordinator
    Eliana studied business administration at the Universidad de Medellin and later gained experience in the billing departments of companies such as Flamingo.
    View Profile
  • <div>John Duque <a href='https://www.farinternational.com/team/john-duque/'>View profile</a></div><div>Travel Experience Coordinator</div>

    John Duque

    Travel Experience Coordinator
    John lived in the United States for fourteen years before returning to Colombia. In Medellin, he attended Universidad Maria Cano where he majored in international business.
    View Profile
  • <div>Yudy Gil <a href='https://www.farinternational.com/team/yudy-gil/'>View profile</a></div><div>Travel Experience Coordinator</div>

    Yudy Gil

    Travel Experience Coordinator
    Yudy, from Medellin, studied fashion and textile design before becoming a member of the FAR team. She has a diverse background in fashion design, education, and online businesses.
    View Profile
  • <div>Anyelo Molina <a href='https://www.farinternational.com/team/anyelo-molina/'>View profile</a></div><div>Guest Experience Manager</div>

    Anyelo Molina

    Guest Experience Manager
    Anyelo, originally from Medellin, studied graphic design at CESDE. He brings his customer service expertise in the hotel sector to FAR’s property management team.
    View Profile
  • <div>Cristhian Obando <a href='https://www.farinternational.com/team/cristhian-obando/'>View profile</a></div><div>Maintenance Coordinator</div>

    Cristhian Obando

    Maintenance Coordinator
    Cristhian, born and raised in Medellin, taught himself English. Prior to joining FAR International, he spent five years as a technical specialist for a company in the Monterrey electronics mall in El Poblado.
    View Profile
  • <div>Arley Bustamante <a href='https://www.farinternational.com/team/arley-bustamante/'>View profile</a></div><div>Maintenance</div>

    Arley Bustamante

    Maintenance
    Arley, a Medellin native, is a technologist in civil construction specializing in architectural finishes. He’s also a new resident of FAR’s global express project.
    View Profile
  • <div>María Clara Hincapié <a href='https://www.farinternational.com/team/maria-clara/'>View profile</a></div><div>Director of Human Resources</div>

    María Clara Hincapié

    Director of Human Resources
    Maria Clara is from Medellin, she studied Psychology at UPB. She has three years of experience work in headhunters. Her role has been related in selection processes, profiles descriptions and improvement plans.
    View Profile
  • <div>Juan Felipe González <a href='https://www.farinternational.com/team/juan-felipe-gonzalez/'>View profile</a></div><div>Manager of Finance and Planning</div>

    Juan Felipe González

    Manager of Finance and Planning
    Juan Felipe is an administrative engineer with a degree from Universidad Nacional. He also has a master’s degree in financial administration from EAFIT.
    View Profile
  • <div>Yeraldin Zuluaga <a href='https://www.farinternational.com/team/yeraldin-zuluaga/'>View profile</a></div><div>Accounting Coordinator</div>

    Yeraldin Zuluaga

    Accounting Coordinator
    Yeraldin was born and raised in Medellin and is currently in her ninth semester of accounting studies at Universidad de Medellin. She would like to become a tributary accountant.
    View Profile
  • <div>Diomer Aguirre <a href='https://www.farinternational.com/team/diomer-aguirre/'>View profile</a></div><div>Accounting Assistant</div>

    Diomer Aguirre

    Accounting Assistant
    Diomer Aguirre is 27 years old and owns a diploma in Accounting. He is currently studying Public Accounting at Universidad de Medellin.
    View Profile
  • <div>Maria Luisa Munera <a href='https://www.farinternational.com/team/maria-luisa-munera/'>View profile</a></div><div>Accounting Assistant</div>

    Maria Luisa Munera

    Accounting Assistant
    Maria was born and raised in Medellin and later went on to study accounting and finances. She is currently studying to become a public accountant at CEIPA. Maria is an integral part of our accounting team.
    View Profile
  • <div>Sara Carolina García <a href='https://www.farinternational.com/team/sara-carolina-garcia/'>View profile</a></div><div>Accounting Assistant</div>

    Sara Carolina García

    Accounting Assistant
    Sara works in accounting for FAR International. Family-oriented and originally from Medellin, she also holds an advanced certificate in accounting and manages other tasks associated with the company’s payroll.
    View Profile
  • <div>Camilo Polo <a href='https://www.farinternational.com/team/camilo-polo/'>View profile</a></div><div>Creative Director</div>

    Camilo Polo

    Creative Director
    Camilo does far more for FAR than noted here. He is a trained graphic designer who graduated from the Universidad de Bogota, Jorge Tadeo Lozano, in 2008.
    View Profile
  • <div>César Sánchez <a href='https://www.farinternational.com/team/cesar-sanchez/'>View profile</a></div><div>Graphic Designer</div>

    César Sánchez

    Graphic Designer
    César was born and raised in Medellin and has a degree in graphic design from SENA. One of FAR International’s newest graphic designers, please help us welcome him to the team.
    View Profile
  • <div>Tatiana Florez <a href='https://www.farinternational.com/team/tatiana-florez/'>View profile</a></div><div>Receptionist</div>

    Tatiana Florez

    Receptionist
    Tatiana was born in Bucaramanga and has been living in Medellin since 2010. She comes to FAR International with almost a decade of experience as an administrative assistant.
    View Profile

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.